Return to the top

Service cloud


Service cloud- service automation

CloudCC system is able to integrate customer information management, equipment maintenance management, order receiving and ditributing dispatch and other aspects into a unified system, to the full, accurate and efficient management of various services,Which thus become the core competitiveness of the company.

Customer service management has become easy

It makes customer service management improved onto a hegher floor. Smooth service process, rapidly increase customer strength. The CloudCC system provides a comprehensive, accurate, efficient and complete integration of various service resources involved in the system, and provides the service process to solve the problem.

服务功能

Service Workbench

Service Workbench provides an integrated work environment to the agents, so agents can do fast query of customer information according to various conditions, and can clearly see that which customer has signed a service contract, whether the contract expires, the contract equipment list, service history information and common contacts and other related information; and it can be in this interface to directly create request, improve the work efficiency of the employees.

Service request management (CASE)

Users can collect customer case (service request),and the case initiator may be customers, sales, agents, field engineers. CASE can also be associated with the customer's equipment assets. Case is with automatic distribution(by region, according to the level of fault, according to the type of it). Therefore, every customer case will arrive immediately to queue or agents to provide the best service.

Resource Board

Agents can through the system directly see the busy day or a certain period of time engineers in the idle state, and can see working state of every engineer; can also be queried by some conditions, such as resources (Engineer), Department, date, the theme of order etc.; agents can use this resource board directly to make task distribution.

Work order Administration

A Case may need to create a job order, and the engineer will be sent to the customer site to investigate and solve the problem. There are two ways to send a job, the first is mail notification, the second, SMS notification (engineers are outside, can not receive e-mail, can receive text messages); job order type can be defined by user, such as site, maintenance, distribution, inspection, conference support and other types.

服务功能

Spare parts management

For the daily management of the spare parts maintenance, it includes spare parts name, type, quantity, price, storage location, turnover rate; after the confirmation of spare parts by customer,it will be sent as an automatic reminder to the relevant personnel (configurable); spare parts of expected return time, wlll be reminded automatically to the relevant personnel (configurable), for the need of spare parts supplier information maintenance and query。

Maintenance management for bad products

System provides daily management of bad parts maintenance;to do receiving confirmation of bad products provided by customers; bad product parts and spare parts will be to one-to-one correspondence,and a bad parts need a spare parts replacement; to do bad product maintenance; the system automatically detect remind, so employees can set fittings in the system (application, delivery, in transit, delivery, etc.); to provide views of maintenance process monitoring.

Complaint management service report

To complete the management of complaints,do complaints and complaints process management.

 

Service report

According to customer requirements, the system can automatically generate the user's detailed service report (customer provides templates), in the form of PDF or Excel file, sent to the customer's final customer.

Call center CTI integration

CTI solution can be directly integrated with CloudCC, through the browser interface to access.It can be achieved for seamless integration with the most popular call center including Avaya (Avaya) and On Demand call center providers such as Avaya on demand, Tianrun intermediation, hearing the birds.

Would you like to know about the free trial service provided by CloudCC?

cloudcc

The best way to know the service cloud is to experience it.

If there is a problem, please call us:400-642-2008

CloudCC CRM 订阅号

Subscription number

返回顶部

服务云


服务云-服务自动化

CloudCC系统能够将客户信息管理、设备维修管理、接单派单调度等环节整合到统一的体系中,对所涉及到的多种服务资源进行全面、精准、高效的管理,从而成为公司的核心竞争力。

客户服务管理变得轻松

让客户服务管理更上一层楼。 顺畅的服务流程,迅速提升客户实力。CloudCC系统对所涉及到的多种服务资源进行全面、精准、高效、完整的整合,提供保证解决问题的服务流程。

服务功能

服务工作台

服务工作台给坐席人员提供了一个集成的工作环境,坐席可以根据各种条件快速查询客户信息,并能很清楚地看到与此客户已经签署过的服务合同,合同是否到期,合同的设备列表,服务历史信息,及常用联系人等相关信息;并可以在此界面直接创建请求单,提升坐席工作效率。

服务请求管理(CASE)

用户可以采集到客户的CASE(服务请求单),Case的发起人可能是客户、销售、坐席、现场工程师等。CASE也可以与客户的设备资产关联起来。Case自动分配化(可以按区域,按故障级别,按类型等),因此,每一个客户Case会立即到达能提供最佳服务的队列或坐席处。

资源看板

坐席可以通过系统直接查看当天或某段时间内工程师的忙闲状态,并可以看到每个工程师的工单状态;也可以按某些条件进行查询,如资源(工程师),部门,日期,派工主题等;坐席可在此资源看板上直接派工。

派工单管理

一个Case可能需要创建一个工单,将工程师派遣到客户现场,以进行调查与问题解决。派工通知有两种方式,一、邮件通知, 二、短信通知(工程师都在外,不能及时收邮件,可接收短信); 派工单类型用户可以定义,如现场,维修,配送,巡检,会议支持等类型。

服务功能

备品备件管理

对于备品备件的日常管理维护,包括备件名称,型号,数量,价格,存放位置,周转率等; 备品备件客户确认后,自动提醒给相关人员(可配置); 备品备件的预计归还时间,自动提醒给相关人员(可配置), 备品备件厂商信息需要维护及查询。

坏品坏件维修管理

系统提供对坏品坏件的日常管理维护;对客户提供的坏品坏件件做接收确认;坏品坏件和备品备件要一一对应,一个坏件需要一个备品备件替换;坏品坏件维修;系统自动设置检测提醒,相关人员可在系统中设置配件的状态(申请,发货,在途,到货等);提供维修进程监控视图。

投诉管理服务报告

完成对投诉的管理,投诉意见及投诉流程的管理。

 

服务报告

根据客户需求,系统可周期性自动生成用户的详细的服务报告(客户提供模板),以PDF或Excel文件的方式,发给客户的最终客户。

呼叫中心CTI集成

可以直接将CTI解决方案与CloudCC集成,完全通过浏览器的界面去访问。可实现与最流行的呼叫中心包括亚美亚(Avaya)以及On Demand呼叫中心供应商如Avaya On Demand、天润融通、讯鸟等的无缝集成。

想了解CloudCC提供哪些免费试用的服务吗?

cloudcc

了解销售云的最佳方式就是亲自体验。

如有问题,欢迎来电垂询:400-642-2008

CloudCC CRM 订阅号

订阅号